Categories for Adventures

Monday 28th May

May 28, 2018 8:53 pm

Hot Hot Hot, Sunny all day today and had to use the air con for heat not to demist the... View Article

Sunday 27th May

May 27, 2018 8:55 pm

Mike and I both took the tour today. very hot with a welcome breeze. First stop as we looked at... View Article

Friday 25th May

May 27, 2018 8:35 pm

The tour today was a boot and bus. Glorious weather with a refreshing breeze. We decided to do the walk... View Article

Wednesday 23rd May

May 24, 2018 8:09 pm

Well, sun sun sun. Lovely day today and very warm. I did wonder if the heat would put the wildlife... View Article

Tuesday 22nd May

May 24, 2018 8:07 pm

A great day for wildlife today, a Tobermory pickup today with wonderful scenery as we came over the brow of... View Article

Sunday 21st May

May 24, 2018 8:06 pm

Moody skies today. The met office was spot on with rain then lifting. The light was fantastic through the mountains... View Article

Thursday 17th May

May 24, 2018 8:05 pm

A beautiful sunny day with a lovely breeze. The spring flowers are all coming out now with Primroses everywhere, bluebells... View Article

Tuesday 15th May

May 14, 2018 8:27 pm

With a good day forecast we set off with great expectations, Common gull, curlew, buzzard, common seals gave us a... View Article

Monday 14th May

May 14, 2018 7:54 pm

With the forecast in mind we headed for good places to see the eagles and hen harrier. First stop and... View Article

Monday 7th May

May 8, 2018 9:03 pm

Well the weather forecast was was spot on with a very wet start to our day. The hills were gorgeous... View Article